Area Idea Groups

Each Area Idea Group meets two - four times a year.

If you would like to sponsor, host or attend the next scheduled meeting please contact the appropriate Area Director.

Central Alberta Idea Group

Leader: Frank Enes
Phone: 403.478.8279
Email: FEnes@rockyview.ca

Leader: Blake Termeer
Phone: 403-207-2807
Email: btermeer@munimaxconsultingltd.com

Next Meeting September 2019 - Click here for details


Northern Alberta Idea Group

Leader: Greg Zirk
Phone: 780-963-2469
Email: g.zirk@stonyplain.com

Next Meeting June 11, 2019 - Click here for details


Peace Country Idea Group

Leader: Rob Naugler
Phone: 780-532-7393
Email: rnaugler@countygp.ab.ca

Co-Chair: Kevin Cymbaluk,
Phone: (780) 837-2221 (ext 108) / (780) 837-0042
Email: kcymbaluk@mdsmokyriver.com

Next Meeting May 24, 2019 - Click here for details


Southern Alberta Idea Group

Leader: Graham White
Phone: 403.223.3541
Email: gwhite@mdtaber.ab.ca

Next Meeting TBA - Click here for details

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...